Our Agents

13 Flares 13 Flares ×
Our Agents 5.00/5 (100.00%) 26 votes

 

Coastline Properties Team

 
Coastline Properties Realtors
 

Our Real Estate Agents

 

Cheri Sperling

Real Estate Agent – Owner

Serving Corpus Christi, TX
Email: sperling@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-774-3171
FACEBOOK: Cheri Sperling

Web: www.cheritours.com

 
 

Betheny Bell

Real Estate Agent

Email: betheny@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-658-1092
FACEBOOK: Betheny Bell

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 

Tara Gallaspy

Real Estate Agent

Email: taragallaspy@gmail.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-652-1950
FACEBOOK: Tara Gallaspy

Web: www.PadreAgent.com

 
 
 
 
Mary Scruton - Real Estate Agent Coastline Properties

Mary Scruton

Real Estate Agent

Email: maryscruton@ymail.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-658-8182
FACEBOOK: Mary Scruton

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 

Victoria Munt Rogers

Real Estate Agent

Email: Victoria@Gulfscapes.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-548-6804
FACEBOOK: Victoria Munt Rogers

Web: www.Gulfscapes.com

 
 
 

Whitney Noble

Real Estate Agent

Email: whitney@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 847-830-2087
FACEBOOK: Whitney Noble

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 
 

Robbie O’Quinn

Real Estate Agent

Email: robbie@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 830-275-3071
FACEBOOK: Robbie O’Quinn

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 
 

Michael Lambert

Real Estate Agent

Email: michael@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-510-4635
FACEBOOK: Michael Lambert

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 

Stacey Oliver

Real Estate Agent

Email: stacey@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 325-423-1324
FACEBOOK: Stacey Oliver

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 
 

Myrlynn Henley

Real Estate Agent

Email: Myrlynn@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 832-515-9475
FACEBOOK: Myrlynn Henley

Web: www.HomesFit4u.com

 
 

Meagan Furey

Real Estate Agent

Email: Meagan@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 720-308-6577
FACEBOOK: Meagan Furey

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 
 

Jerry Watkins

Real Estate Agent

Email: Jerry@coastline-properties.com
Phone: 361-949-0101
Cell: 361-331-7273
FACEBOOK: Jerry Watkins

Web: www.coastline-properties.com

 
 
 

Leave us a Comment on Facebook!

comments

13 Flares Facebook 9 Twitter 0 Google+ 4 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 13 Flares ×